Looking for Look KG86 bike or frame

Manuandorra

Retro Newbie
Hello !
I am looking for a frame or complete bike LOOK KG86 size 56cm center to center with the particular rear brake bridge specified on this photo.
If someone is interested in selling you can contact me.
Thanks. IMG_7062.jpeg

Attachments

• IMG_7010.jpeg
    IMG_7010.jpeg
    415.8 KB · Views: 7
Not a KG85?

1695983810165-png.1327707

Not a KG85?

1695983810165-png.1327707

Bonjour Manu, mon ami!

Well, seeing as though you seem to hail from Andorra (primarily French & Spanish-speaking, yes?) but you wrote your brief reply above in English & I'm Australian & primarily English-speaking (although I studied French, German & Latin for numerous years at school & can speak/write basic Spanish & Italian), I think that I'll stick with English for this reply - which was supposed to be succinct but this intro' alone is FAR more verbose than I'd initially planned for the entire reply to be, my sincere apologies for this!